Match Officials

Match Officials

Name Contact Fixtures & info
Mr Colin Ashton 01539 726617 View »
Mr Nigel Atkinson 07563 612091 View »
Mr Andrew Bargh (hidden) View »
Mr Dave Beck (hidden) View »
Mr Howard Bicknell (hidden) View »
Mr Ravi Chandraseekaran (hidden) View »
Mr Paul Dew (hidden) View »
Mr Nigel Dixon (hidden) View »
Mr David Fowler (hidden) View »
Mr Nick Gent (hidden) View »
Mr Derrick Hackney (hidden) View »
Mr Ken Harrison (hidden) View »
Mr Denis Houghton (hidden) View »
Mr Raymond Johnson (hidden) View »
Mr Tony Jones (hidden) View »
Mr Graham Kellett (hidden) View »
Mr Andrew MacLean (hidden) View »
Mr Tim Mansfield (hidden) View »
Mr Michael Marshall (hidden) View »
Mr Derek Metcalf (hidden) View »
Mr Peter Morgan (hidden) View »
Mr Brian Mundin (hidden) View »
Mr David Oates (hidden) View »
Mr Lee Partis (hidden) View »
Mr Peter Robinson (hidden) View »
Mr Mike Spence (hidden) View »
Mr Frank Timson (hidden) View »
Mr Paul Wileman (hidden) View »
Mr Kevin Williams (hidden) View »
Mrs Tracey Williams (hidden) View »

Latest news

General Fixtures

All fixtures loaded

General Averages

Following last nights presentation dinner all averages and performances are now available to view on the website

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.