Match Officials

Mr Andrew MacLean All match officials

Phone 1: 01524 762614

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 3 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Heysham 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 17 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
K Lonsdale vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Windermere 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Windermere 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Arnside 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Windermere 13:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Sedgwick 13:30

Latest news

Averages
General Averages

Following last nights presentation dinner all averages and performances are now available to view on the website

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

FINALS TOMORROW
General FINALS TOMORROW

FINALS SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST AT ARNSIDE FROM 10AM BAR BBQ

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe