Match Officials

Mr Colin Ashton All match officials

Phone 1: 01539 726617
Phone 2: 07788 477250

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
K Lonsdale vs Holme 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Windermere 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Netherfield 3 vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 17 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Arnside 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Coniston vs Ambleside 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Bare vs Westgate A 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
K Lonsdale vs Westgate A 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ingleton vs Shireshead A 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Sedgwick 13:30
Saturday 2 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Sedgwick 13:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Windermere 13:30

Latest news

Averages
General Averages

Following last nights presentation dinner all averages and performances are now available to view on the website

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

FINALS TOMORROW
General FINALS TOMORROW

FINALS SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST AT ARNSIDE FROM 10AM BAR BBQ

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe