Match Officials

Mr David Oates All match officials

Phone 1: 01539 727297
Phone 2: 07580 407253

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Coniston vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe vs Warton 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Bare vs Netherfield 3 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 3 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ambleside vs Westgate A 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Windermere vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Warton 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Shireshead 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ingleton vs Coniston 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Windermere vs Shireshead 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
K Lonsdale vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Shireshead 13:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Bolton-le-Sands 13:30

Latest news

Averages
General Averages

Following last nights presentation dinner all averages and performances are now available to view on the website

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

FINALS TOMORROW
General FINALS TOMORROW

FINALS SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST AT ARNSIDE FROM 10AM BAR BBQ

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe