Match Officials

Mr Derrick Hackney All match officials

Phone 1: 015394 42612
Phone 2: 07971 911365

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Westgate A 14:00
Monday 29 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Arnside 14:00
Saturday 17 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs K Lonsdale 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Warton 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ingleton vs Trimpell 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Arnside 14:00
Monday 28 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Silverdale 13:30
Saturday 2 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Silverdale 13:30

Latest news

Withdrawal from League
General Withdrawal from League

Division 3

League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative
General League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative

League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative

Div 1 Cup Semi Final
General Div 1 Cup Semi Final

Tried to do this live earlier, sorry didn't work or post properly

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe