Match Officials

Phone 1: 01524 752303
Phone 2: 077954 64693

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Trimpell vs Ambleside 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Coniston 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Holme vs Shireshead A 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ambleside vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ambleside vs Netherfield 3 13:30

Latest news

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

FINALS TOMORROW
General FINALS TOMORROW

FINALS SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST AT ARNSIDE FROM 10AM BAR BBQ

Division 1 T20 Final
General Division 1 T20 Final

CONGRATULATIONS WARTON CC

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe