Match Officials

Mr Michael Marshall All match officials

Phone 1: 07876 468281
Phone 2: 07784 958006

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Sedgwick 14:00
Monday 29 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Shireshead 14:00
Saturday 3 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Arnside 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Windermere 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Holme vs K Lonsdale 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Heysham 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Windermere 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Windermere 13:30
Saturday 2 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Bare vs Shireshead A 13:30

Latest news

FINALS
General FINALS

ALL FINALS FULL DETAILS

Results
General Results

Missing Div 1 Windermere, Div 3 Galgate

CHANGES TO CUP DATES
General CHANGES TO CUP DATES

THIS HAD BEEN EMAILED TO ALL CLUBS INVOLVED BUT IF YOU ARE IN A SEMI FINAL PLEASE READ

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe