Match Officials

Mr Mike Spence All match officials

Phone 1: 01524 823719
Phone 2: 07989 819779

Assignments

Saturday 29 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Milnthorpe 14:00
Sunday 30 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Trimpell vs Coniston 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Heysham 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Ambleside 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Silverdale 14:00
Monday 29 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Warton 14:00
Saturday 3 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Holme vs Trimpell 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ingleton vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 17 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Shireshead 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Sedgwick 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
K Lonsdale vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Shireshead A 14:00
Sunday 16 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ingleton vs Ambleside 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Holme vs Westgate A 13:30
Monday 28 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe vs Westgate 13:30
Saturday 2 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate vs Silverdale 13:30
Sunday 3 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Netherfield 3 13:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Warton 13:30

Latest news

Averages
General Averages

Following last nights presentation dinner all averages and performances are now available to view on the website

League Champions 2017
General League Champions 2017

Congratulations Westgate

FINALS TOMORROW
General FINALS TOMORROW

FINALS SUNDAY 20TH AUGUST AT ARNSIDE FROM 10AM BAR BBQ

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe