Match Officials

Phone 1: 07319 076536

Assignments

Sunday 30 April 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate A vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 6 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Windermere vs Bolton-le-Sands 14:00
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 20 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale vs Warton 14:00
Saturday 27 May 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Ambleside vs Holme 14:00
Saturday 10 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 17 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Shireshead 14:00
Saturday 24 June 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Trimpell vs Ingleton 14:00
Saturday 1 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Carnforth 14:00
Saturday 8 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Netherfield 3 14:00
Saturday 15 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 22 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Shireshead A vs Coniston 14:00
Saturday 29 July 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth vs Burneside 14:00
Saturday 5 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Coniston vs Bare 14:00
Saturday 12 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead vs Silverdale 14:00
Saturday 19 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside vs Westgate 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Bolton-le-Sands vs Warton 13:30
Saturday 2 September 2017
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton vs Sedgwick 13:30

Latest news

Withdrawal from League
General Withdrawal from League

Division 3

League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative
General League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative

League Innovation/Get the Game on initiative

Div 1 Cup Semi Final
General Div 1 Cup Semi Final

Tried to do this live earlier, sorry didn't work or post properly

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe