Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Phone 1: 07753 616751

Assignments

Saturday 27 April 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale CC, Lancs - 1st XI vs Shireshead & Forton CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 4 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Penrith CC - 2nd XI vs Kirkby Lonsdale CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 18 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Silverdale CC, Lancs - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 25 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Holme CC, Cumbria - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 22 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Milnthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Trimpell CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 29 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Coniston CC - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Sunday 30 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Shireshead & Forton CC - 1st XI vs Heysham CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 6 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Carnforth CC - 2nd XI vs Shireshead & Forton CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Saturday 13 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Silverdale CC, Lancs - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 20 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate CC, Lancs - 1st XI vs Arnside CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 3 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Burneside CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 10 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick CC - 1st XI vs Shireshead & Forton CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 17 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside CC - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 24 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside CC - 1st XI vs Sedgwick CC - 1st XI 13:30
Saturday 31 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Trimpell CC - 1st XI 13:30

Latest news

Hackney and Leigh Trophy
Division 1 Hackney and Leigh Trophy

Draw for 2020 season

December news
General December news

Umpires needed, league format for 2020, rule changes and key dates for early 2020

Final Honours Boards of 2019
General Final Honours Boards of 2019

Well done Andy Carruthers of BLS who makes the National Bowling Board

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe