Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Mr Tim Mansfield All match officials

Phone 1: 01524 752601
Phone 2: 07453 294549

Assignments

Saturday 27 April 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth CC - 1st XI vs Westgate CC, Lancs - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 18 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Trimpell CC - 1st XI vs Arnside CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 1 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 15 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Westgate CC, Lancs - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 22 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Heysham CC - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 29 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate CC, Lancs - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Sunday 30 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick CC - 1st XI vs Burneside CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 6 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Westgate CC, Lancs - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 1st XI 14:00
Sunday 7 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Coniston CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 27 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Burneside CC - 1st XI vs Milnthorpe CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 3 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI vs Holme CC, Cumbria - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 10 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Carnforth CC - 1st XI vs Heysham CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 17 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Westgate CC, Lancs - 2nd XI vs Penrith CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Saturday 7 September 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick CC - 1st XI vs Holme CC, Cumbria - 1st XI 13:30
Saturday 14 September 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside CC - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 1st XI 13:30

Latest news

Final Honours Boards of 2019
General Final Honours Boards of 2019

Well done Andy Carruthers of BLS who makes the National Bowling Board

Umpire changes for the final week
General Umpire changes for the final week

Heysham 2nds have conceded to Shireshead 2nds

Honours Boards Week 21
General Honours Boards Week 21

WCL dominate the Cumbrian Boards and Ryan Nelson and Dave Jack make the cut in Lancashire

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe