Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Mrs Tracey Williams All match officials

Phone 1: 015395 30331
Phone 2: 07711 679906

Assignments

Saturday 4 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Shireshead & Forton CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Saturday 25 May 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Holme CC, Cumbria - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 1 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Heysham CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Saturday 15 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Sedgwick CC - 1st XI vs Arnside CC - 1st XI 14:00
Sunday 16 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Penrith CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Sunday 30 June 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI vs Trimpell CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 6 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Westgate CC, Lancs - 2nd XI 14:00
Sunday 7 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Coniston CC - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 27 July 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Carnforth CC - 2nd XI 14:00
Saturday 10 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 1
Arnside CC - 1st XI vs Warton CC, Lancashire - 1st XI 14:00
Saturday 17 August 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 3rd XI 14:00
Saturday 7 September 2019
Westmorland Cricket League - Division 2
Cartmel CC - 1st XI vs Bare CC - 1st XI 13:30

Latest news

December news
General December news

Umpires needed, league format for 2020, rule changes and key dates for early 2020

Final Honours Boards of 2019
General Final Honours Boards of 2019

Well done Andy Carruthers of BLS who makes the National Bowling Board

Umpire changes for the final week
General Umpire changes for the final week

Heysham 2nds have conceded to Shireshead 2nds

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe