Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Umpire changes this week

By Tim Mansfield

Know your umpires

Arnside v Silverdale Andrew MacLean and Derek Metcalfe
Holme v Burneside Michael Marshall and Peter Wilson
Milnthorpe v Shireshead Kevin Howarth and Tony Jones
Heysham v Trimpell Paul Dew and Eric Whiteley

Carnforth 2 v Heysham 2 Mark Holmes and Peter Robinson
Shireshead 2 v Cartmel Frank Timson at both ends
Penrith 2 v Netherfield 3 Andrew Bargh at both ends
Westgate 2 v Kirkby Lonsdale Geoff Dams at both ends
Coniston v Bare Peter Gladstone at both ends

Where next?

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.