By Tracey Williams


Division One

Burneside V Trimpell
Paul Wileman & Andrew Bargh

Heysham V Westgate
Tony Jones & Peter Gladstone

Shireshead V Bare
Ken Harrison & Frank Timson

Arnside V Warton
Michael Marshall & Ian Wilson

Milnthorpe V Sedgwick
Brian Mundin & Paul Dew

Silverdale V Carnforth
David Clough & Derrick Hackney

Division Two

Sedgwick V Netherfield 3’s
Simon Willacy

Westgate A V Coniston
Peter Wilson & David Oates

Holme V Windermere
Nick Gent & Geoff Hornby

Carnforth A V Shireshead A
Andrew MaClean & Stuart Adams

Cartmel V Sedbergh School
Tony Hadwin & Andrew Raikes

Kirkby Lonsdale V Ingleton
Derek Metcalfe

Where next?

British Rose Cricket Winners Cartmel CC
Start Times All League Matches now start at 130

Match centre

Latest photos

British Rose Cricket Final 2020
17 photos
Kendal Trophies Final 2020
8 photos
Kendal Trophies Final 2020
Moon and Coxhill Final 2020
11 photos
Moon and Coxhill Final 2020

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.