Umpire changes for the final week

By Tim Mansfield

Heysham 2nds have conceded to Shireshead 2nds

Westgate v Milnthorpe Frank Timson is with Derek Metcalfe
Trimpell v Warton Peter Gladstone is with Geoff Dams
Heysham v Shireshead Peter Wilson is with Tony Jones

Cartmel v Kirkby Lonsdale Jim Kellett and Mike Spence
Bare v Westgate 2nds Ken Harrison is with Denis Houghton

If your match isn’t mentioned it’s as the handbook

Where next?

Final Honours Boards of 2019 Well done Andy Carruthers of BLS who makes the National Bowling Board
Honours Boards Week 21 WCL dominate the Cumbrian Boards and Ryan Nelson and Dave Jack make the cut in Lancashire

Latest photos

British Rose Cricket Final 2020
17 photos
Kendal Trophies Final 2020
8 photos
Moon and Coxhill Final 2020
11 photos

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.