Umpires this week and 1.30 pm starts

By Tim Mansfield

Four short this Saturday

Changes from the handbook:

Eric Whiteley is with Andrew Bargh at Carnforth
David Clough and Ray Johnston at Westgate
Tony Jones with Geoff Dams at Shireshead
Ken Harrison with Paul Dew at Arnside
Michael Marshall with Andrew MacLean at Silverdale

Only one umpire for each Division 2 game:
Frank Timson at Bare
Mike Spence at Coniston
Dave Dixon at Heysham
Brian Mundin at Netherfield

All games start at 1.30pm

Where next?

Honours Boards Well done Sam Fletcher Robert Warne Dan Sykes Lee Barnes Michael Brierley James Crawford John Burton Sam Conroy

Latest photos

British Rose Cricket Final 2020
17 photos
Kendal Trophies Final 2020
8 photos
Moon and Coxhill Final 2020
11 photos

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.