By Tracey Williams

Division 1 & 2 Umpires

Appointments for Saturday 12-09-2020

Division One

Heysham V Burneside
Andrew Bargh & Dave Clough

Trimpell V Shireshead
Mike Marshall & Derek Metcalfe

Westgate V Bare
Nick Gent & Simon Willacy

Arnside V Milnthorpe
Stuart Adams & Peter Gladstone

Sedgwick V Silverdale
Peter Hullah & Tony Jones

Warton V Carnforth
David Oates & Jeremy Alderson

Division Two

Coniston V Sedgwick
Peter Wilson

Holme V Westgate A
Mike Spence & Graeme Carroll

Netherfield V Windermere
Paul Wilema
Carnforth V Ingleton
Frank Timson & Andrew MaClean

Cartmel V Kirkby Lonsdale
Tony Hadwin & Derrick Hackney

Shireshead V Sedbergh School
Paul Dew & Pete Ingham

Contact details for umpires below

Jeremy Alderson 07455 849957
Graeme Carroll 07511578182
Pete Ingham 07752 879870

Where next?

Have you ever considered umpiring? Umpire resources and information about courses
Hackney & Leigh Final Westgate 106-8 v Carnforth 110-6

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.