2021 champions

By Tim Mansfield

Carnforth claim third title

Carnforth have completed their third consecutive Westmorland League championship.

Congratulations are also due to Kirkby Lonsdale on their promotion to Division 1.

Also congratulations to Sedgwick 2nds and Ambleside who will be playing Division 2 cricket next season, and Kendal 3rds who have been promoted to Division 3.

Where next?

Cup Draws 2022 Cup Draws t
Colin Bolton Memorial Match Please go and support the family in raising money for these great causes

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.