Cup Draws

By Tim Mansfield

2022 Cup Draws t

Format for Divisions 1,2 and 3:
4 groups of 3 playing each other once
Top two from each group into the quarterfinals, with group winners having a home quarterfinal.
Division 4 is a straight knockout

Div 1 Cup
Heysham v Bare
Bare v Shireshead
Shireshead v Heysham

Trimpell v Warton
Warton v Westgate
Westgate v Trimpell

Arnside v Sedgwick
Sedgwick v Burneside
Burneside v Arnside

Kendal v Kirkby Lonsdale
Kirkby Lonsdale v Milnthorpe
Milnthorpe v Kendal

Division 2 Cup
Carnforth v Holme
Holme v Silverdale
Silverdale v Carnforth

Westgate v Shireshead
Shireshead v Ingleton
Ingleton v Westgate

Sedgwick v Ambleside
Ambleside v Windermere
Windermere v Sedgwick

Netherfield v Coniston
Coniston v Cartmel
Cartmel v Netherfield

Division 3
Galgate v Morecambe
Morecambe v Carnforth
Carnforth v Galgate

Trimpell v Heysham
Heysham v BLS
BLS v Trimpell

Holme v Arnside
Arnside v Leven Valley
Leven Valley v Holme

Silverdale v Kendal
Kendal v Milnthorpe
Milnthorpe v Silverdale

Division 4
Burneside v Bare
Ingleton v Kirkby Lonsdale
Coniston v Shireshead
Ulverston v Sedgwick
Byes for Westgate, Netherfield, Morecambe, Sedbergh

Where next?

League and Cup Fixtures Season starts April 16th. You can download a copy in the Downloads section of the website
2021 champions Carnforth claim third title

Westmorland Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.